You must click “SAVE AND CONTINUE TO NEXT” or “SAVE AND STAY ON THIS PAGE” to prevent deletion of the information you entered into your application. If you close your browser prior to clicking “SAVE AND CONTINUE TO NEXT” or “SAVE AND STAY ON THIS PAGE”, you will lose the information on the last page that was not saved but your application and account will be saved.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.